Discuss Detroit » DISCUSS DETROIT! » St. Jude Church/School Nostalgia » St. Jude Church/School Nostalgia - Archives » Archive through February 20, 2009 « Previous Next »
Top of pageBottom of page

Jcole
Username: Jcole

Post Number: 5848
Posted on Thursday, February 19, 2009 - 11:17 pm:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Okie, I posted the birthday picture, and I don't think you were in it, because I graduated St. Jude in 1970. The picture was taken in about 63 or 64.
HW, what are your brother's initials? I think the concensus of grad years on here would be mostly from 71, followed by '70 and a smattering of elder statesmen. A few younger ones have been known to pop in and out.

Tsomyak
Username: Tsomyak

Post Number: 102
Posted on Friday, February 20, 2009 - 1:12 am:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

I was in 72.

Diane12163
Username: Diane12163

Post Number: 523
Posted on Friday, February 20, 2009 - 1:20 am:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Okie_nana_55---My sister MaryAnnVanH went to St. Jude but, our mother worked at the UAW. Are you any relation to Drake from class of 77?

Hw1975
Username: Hw1975

Post Number: 9
Posted on Friday, February 20, 2009 - 6:36 am:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Jcole, my brother's first name is Patrick. He was in cub scouts but I don't remember the troop. I know that he and GT used to play hockey together. I have a couple pictures of them at Heilmann.

12468_laing
Username: 12468_laing

Post Number: 402
Posted on Friday, February 20, 2009 - 8:31 am:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hw1975, we were in the same class with Mr. Joseph. My first name is Steve, had a sister Linda 2 yrs older. I wasn't into any of the sports at St. Jude. Used to stay in after lunch and play pinochle with some others.

Zitro
Username: Zitro

Post Number: 2711