Discuss Detroit » Archives - Beginning January 2007 » Fully nude dancing » Archive through August 30, 2007 « Previous Next »
Top of pageBottom of page

Unclefrank
Username: Unclefrank

Post Number: 82
Posted on Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 11:05 am:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

is back in Detroit!

http://www.detnews.com/apps/pb cs.dll/article?AID=/20070830/U PDATE/708300452/1003

Thejesus
Username: Thejesus

Post Number: 1976
Posted on Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 11:55 am:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

interesting...at least for the moment it's back...

What the heck does Bogart's care? ...it never follows the rules anyway...

err, ah, at least that's what I've heard ;D

Bigjeff
Username: Bigjeff

Post Number: 117
Posted on Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 12:13 pm:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Well I have a bachelor party on Saturday. This may be a good thing if sticks around til the weekend. Hopefully the place we're going stays up on current events like this. ha ha!

Steelworker
Username: Steelworker

Post Number: 969
Posted on Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 12:18 pm:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

bigjeff I will recomennd flight club.

Michigan
Username: Michigan

Post Number: 1001
Posted on Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 12:20 pm:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Personally, I have never understood the attraction.

Kevgoblu
Username: Kevgoblu

Post Number: 15
Posted on Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 12:39 pm:   Edit PostDelete Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

The attraction is young women dancing naked for our visual consumption. For most of us, however, the tradeoff of the covercharge in addition to extremely expensive beers made this a losing proposition somewhere around the age of 25.

Miss_cleo
Username: Miss_cleo

Post Number: 832